Kontaktpersoner
Saknas din klubb? Skicka ett mail till webmaster! Fel kontaktpersoner? Logga in med din klubbinloggning och rätta!
Klubb  Namn  Hemtelefon  Arbete  Mobil  E-post 
Anderslövs MK  Mikael Larsson 
Anders Johnson 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0703-278960 
0760-277763 
 
mikael.larsson@anderslovsmk.se 
mxjohnson711@hotmail.com 
 
Helsingborgs MCK  Dennis Klinterhäll 
Rikard Sandberg 
Stefan Lindh 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0703217658 
0736405027 
0704968876 
dennis.klinterhall@bravida.se 
sandberg_1975@hotmail.com 
stwfan.cross@gmail.com 
Hörby MCK  Robban Bengtsson 
Martin Ambrosi 
 
072-201 20 43 
 
 
072-201 20 43 
 
 
072-201 20 43 
070-320 31 84 
 
robban25.bengtsson@telia.com 
ambrosi73@gmail.com 
info@hmck.nu 
Landskrona MK  Henrik Kristensson 
Mats Strand 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0702-639401 
0704-327700 
 
 
 
 
Limhamns MK  Patrik Qvarfordh 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0708-901846 
 
 
patrikq@axis.com 
 
 
MCK Hallandia  Magnus Carlström 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
076 647 52 60 
 
 
tcr@live.se 
 
 
MK Jämke  Joakim Liljedal 
Malin Pettersson 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
070-5776322 
0735-396033 
 
jamke@telia.com 
malin.ifforsakringar@gmail.com 
 
MK Stencrossarna  Bo Lundblad 
 
 
0431-361940 
 
 
0431-458536 
 
 
0763-493450 
 
 
bosselund@hotmail.com 
 
 
MK Tranan  Patrik Andersson 
Jimmy Welander 
 
073 422 72 19 
070 369 05 84 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
patrik74andersson@gmail.com 
Jimmy.welander@varsjolack.se 
 
Rödeby CK  Nicklas Olsson 
Sven Svensson 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0703-323006 
 
 
nicklas.olsson@hotmail.se 
svengosia@msn.com 
 
Skivarps MK  Andreas Sjööberg 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0708-161640 
 
 
andreas.sjooberg@hotmail.com 
 
 
SMK Kristianstad  Nicoline Sandquist 
 
 
044-120001 
 
 
 
 
 
0709-947409 
 
 
nicoline.sandquist@utb.kristianstad.se 
jesper@jespersmatovin.se 
 
SMK Ljungby  Susanne Brandt 
Carola Svanborg 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
070-3700850 
073-0692634 
 
susanne.brandt@bolmso.se 
carolasvanborg@gmail.com 
 
Smålandstenar MK  Mikael Lövstål 
Daniel Seth 
Mattias Magnusson 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0705877075 
 
lmicke@swipnet.se 
famseth@spray.se 
mattias@pema.se 
Sösdala MK   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Teckomatorps CT  Joakim Rasmussen 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tomelilla MK  Lennart Andersson 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0706-065219 
 
 
lott.lennart@sjöbo.nu 
 
 
Veinge MCK  Niklas Sjöstrand 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0733-170514 
 
 
niklas.sjostrand@kobia.se 
 
 
Vissefjärda CK  Johan Gustavsson 
Kansli 
 
 
 
 
 
0471-221 21 
 
070 625 06 01 
 
 
jgust25@hotmail.com 
kansli@vck.se 
 
Webmaster  Petra Andersson 
Niklas Sjöstrand 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
073-671 43 03 
0733-170514 
 
info@mxsyd.se 
 
 
Östra Göinge MK  Marjo Karlsson